ITT’s Board is made up of Members of the Institute who are elected by the membership. Half of the Board positions are selected by Members each year, with each Board member being in post for two years. The Board provides ITT’s Chief Executive and administration team with support and guidance throughout the year.

Board of Directors

Lee Ainsworth

Lloyd Cross

Kirsten Hughes

Fiona Jeffery OBE

Barbara Kolosinska

Bruce Martin

Julie Murphy

Sophie Nelson

Antonio Paradiso

Daniel Pearce

Jane Richardson

Peter Robinson

Lucia Rowe

Claire Steiner

Danny Waine

Charles Wilson